Our Team

Chad Asher

President

chad@goasher.com

29 Years of Experience
With Asher for 29 Years

Nadine Asher

Executive Assistant

nadine@goasher.com

42 Years of Experience
With Asher for 42 Years

Shannon Lindquist

Marketing Director

shannon@goasher.com

22 Years of Experience
With Asher for 13 Years

Steve Wojcik

Sales Consultant

steve@goasher.com

27 Years of Experience
With Asher for 27 Years

Mark Brown

Sales Consultant

mark@goasher.com

32 Years of Experience
With Asher for 4 Years

Renee Marozi

Sales Consultant

renee@goasher.com

22 Years of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Tim Lima

Sales Consultant

tim@goasher.com

42 Years of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Ray Christopherson

Production Manager

ray@goasher.com

20 Years of Experience
With Asher for 9 Years

Paulette Brown

Office Manager

paulette@goasher.com

23 Years of Experience
With Asher for 19 Years

Debi Prill

Administrative Assistant

debi@goasher.com

24 Years of Experience
With Asher for 11 Years

Andrea Howell

Events Marketing Coordinator

andrea@goasher.com

With Asher for 2 Years

Chad Franz

Service & Installation Manager

chadf@goasher.com

35 Years of Experience
With Asher for 22 Years

Matt Johnson

Foreman

13 Years of Experience
With Asher for 8 Years

Kevin Stahlbusch

Foreman

14 Years of Experience
With Asher for 14 Years

Dave Steinke

Foreman

36 Years of Experience
With Asher for 17 Years

Mick Zirngible

Foreman

50 Years of Experience
With Asher for 13 Years

Chris Cichon

Technician

3 Years of Experience
With Asher for 2 Years

Mark Meyers

Foreman

41 Years of Experience
With Asher for 17 Years