Our Team

Chad Asher

President

chad@goasher.com

29 Years of Experience
With Asher for 29 Years

Steve Wojcik

Design Consultant

steve@goasher.com

28 Years of Experience
With Asher for 28 Years

Nikki Riedel

Design Consultant

chad@goasher.com

1 Year of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Eric Trulson

Design Consultant

eric@goasher.com

18 Years of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Brad Hanson

Production Manager

brad@goasher.com

22 Years of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Paulette Brown

Office Manager

paulette@goasher.com

23 Years of Experience
With Asher for 19 Years

Debi Prill

Administrative Assistant

debi@goasher.com

24 Years of Experience
With Asher for 11 Years

Stephanie Nesja

Customer Care Specialist

stephanie@goasher.com

8 Years of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Dolores Wojcik

CPA Accountant

dolores@goasher.com

29 Years of Experience
With Asher for 29 Years

Shannon Lindquist

Director of Marketing

shannon@goasher.com

22 Years of Experience
With Asher for 13 Years

Lisa Channing

Events Coordinator

lisa@goasher.com

3 Years of Experience
With Asher for 1 Year

Chad Franz

Installation Manager

chadf@goasher.com

35 Years of Experience
With Asher for 22 Years

Mark Meyers

Installation Foreman

41 Years of Experience

With Asher for 17 Years

Mick Zirngible

Installation Foreman

50 Years of Experience

With Asher for 13 Years

Kevin Stahlbusch

Installation Foreman

14 Years of Experience

With Asher for 14 Years

Chris Cichon

Installation Foreman

4 Years of Experience

With Asher for 2 Years

Jonny LaBlanc

Installation Technician

2 Years of Experience

With Asher for 2 Years

Richard Guenther

Installation Technician

4 Years of Experience

With Asher for 2 Years

Mike Congdon

Installation Technician

32 Years of Experience

With Asher for 1 Year

Dave Hess

Installation Technician

4 Years of Experience

With Asher for 1 Year

Cody Hartke

Installation Technician

1 Years of Experience

With Asher for 1 Year

Chris Parish

Installation Technician

6 Years of Experience

With Asher for 1 Year

Kolton Zirngible

Installation Technician

1 Year of Experience

With Asher for 1 Year